President Ryken’s Speaking Engagements

Menu

2016

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Wednesday, February 17, 10:30-11:15 am

Twin Oaks Presbyterian Church Missions Conference, Ballwin, MO

Sunday, February 21, 10:15 am; 6:00 pm

Lake Avenue Church, Pasadena, CA

Sunday, March 6

Highland Park Presbyterian Church, Dallas, TX

Sunday, March 13, 9:30 am; 11:00 am

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Monday, March 14, 10:30-11:15 am

Hansen Lecture, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Thursday, March 31, 7:00 pm, Wade Center Bakke Auditorium

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Friday, April 15, 10:30-11:15 am

PCRT Conference, Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday-Sunday, April 16-17

First Christian Reformed Church, Byron Center, MI

Sunday, April 17

PCRT Conference, Bryn Mawr, PA

Saturday-Sunday, April 30-May 1

Proclamation Presbyterian Church, Bryn Mawr, PA

Sunday, May 1

Chapel, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary, Wake Forest, NC

Thursday, October 27

Media Center