President Ryken’s Speaking Engagements

Menu

2014

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Wednesday, August 27, 10:30-11:15 am

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Friday, September 19, 10:30-11:15 am

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Wednesday, October 22, 10:30-11:15 am

Westminster Presbyterian Church, Elgin, IL

Sunday, October 26, 9:00-10:00 am Sunday School; 10:30-11:45 Worship Service

Cedarville University, Cedarville, OH

Thursday, October 30

Reformation Society Conference, Indianapolis, IN

Friday, October 31 - Saturday, November 1

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Monday, November 17, 10:30-11:15 am

Evangelical Theological Society, San Diego, CA

Thursday, November 20 

2015

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Monday, January 17, 10:30-11:15 am

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Wednesday, February 18, 10:30-11:15 am

Chapel, Southeastern Baptist Seminary, Wake Forest, NC

Thursday, February 26 

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Monday, March 16, 10:30-11:15 am

The Gospel Coalition National Conference

Monday, April 13 - Wednesday, April 15 

Chapel, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Friday, April 17, 10:30-11:15 am

Westminster Seminary Commencement, Escondido, CA

Saturday, May 30

EFCA Conference, Vista, CA

Tuesday, June 16, 3:30-5:00 pm

CAMP-of-the-WOODS, Speculator, NY

Saturday, July 25 - Saturday, August 1

2016

Twin Oaks Presbyterian Church Missions Conference, Ballwin, MO

Sunday, February 21, 10:15 am, 6:00 pm

Media Center