Art Alumni Websites

Take a look at what our amazing alumni are doing!

Menu

Steven Carrelli  ’90 stevencarrelli.com 

Elicia Castle  eliciacastle.com

Eva Christensen  eva-a-christensen.blogspot.com

Josh Cutherell ’10  www.joshcutherell.com

Erin Drewitz  www.erindrewitz.com

Meredith Elsen  meredithelsen.blogspot.com

Holly Elzinga www.ourfairearth.com

Nathanael Filbert ’10  nathanael-dwight.com

Brian Gee www.briangeephoto.com

Hannah Holder ’02  www.hannahholder.com

Cara Hand  chequelequepanqueque.blogspot.com

Kelly Jones ’06 www.kellykristinjones.com

Rachel Danish Kistner ’05  http://www.BABYbydanish.com

Asharae Kroll (Art Minor) (formerly Asharae Brundin) ’10 www.asharaemarie.com

Kelly Lemon ’10  www.kellylemonphotography.com

Davita Maharaj   davitamaharaj.com

Abigail Mitchell ’12 abigailmitchell.com

Andrea Nordstrom  andreanordstrom.com

Kenlee Valleskey  www.artistascitizen.org

David Wittig & Nancy Beale  www.davidwittig.com

Cayce Zavaglia ’94   www.caycezavaglia.com

Media Center