Faculty

They have come with experience in many different disciplines and a wide range of contexts. They bring their knowledge and experience to the classroom and the curriculum.

Menu
Steven Bretsen

Stephen Bretsen J.D.

William Volkman Professor of Business and Law, Associate Professor of Business and Law, Department Chair, Pre-Law Advisor
On Faculty since 2003

Phone: (630)752-5899
Email: Stephen.Bretsen@wheaton.edu

Jeremy Cook

Jeremy Cook Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics
On Faculty since 2012

Phone: (630)752-5972
Email: jeremy.cook@wheaton.edu

Norm Ewert

Norman Ewert Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business and Economics
On Faculty since 1973

Phone: (630)752-5311
Email: Norman.Ewert@wheaton.edu

Winnie Fung

Winnie Fung Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics
On Faculty since 2010

Phone: (630)752-7100
Email: Winnie.Fung@wheaton.edu

Bruce Howard

Bruce Howard Ph.D.

Carl R. Hendrickson Professor of Business
On Faculty since 1980

Phone: (630)752-5313
Email: Bruce.Howard@wheaton.edu

Min-Dong P. Lee

Min-Dong Paul Lee Ph.D.

Norris A. Aldeen Chair of Business and Associate Professor of Business
On Faculty since 2012

Phone: (630)752-5312
Email: mindong.lee@wheaton.edu

Dr. Jason Long

Jason Long Ph.D.

George F. Bennett Associate Professor of Economics
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-5033
Email: jason.long@wheaton.edu

Seth Norton

Seth Norton Ph.D.

Jean and E. Floyd Kvamme Professor of Political Economy and Director of the J. Dennis Hastert Center for Economics, Government, and Public Policy
On Faculty since 1995

Phone: (630)752-5310
Email: Seth.Norton@wheaton.edu

Annette Tomal

Annette Tomal Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business and Economics
On Faculty since 1995

Phone: (630)752-7058
Email: Annette.Tomal@wheaton.edu