Faculty

Menu
Ken Chase

Ken Chase Ph.D.

Department Chair, Associate Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 1994

Phone: (630)752-5261
Email: kenneth.chase@wheaton.edu

Theon Hill

Theon Hill

Assistant Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 2014

Phone: (630)752-5093
Email: theon.hill@wheaton.edu

Lynn Cooper

Lynn Cooper Ph.D.

Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 1978

Phone: (630)752-5255
Email: lynn.l.cooper@wheaton.edu

Sarah Kornfield

Sarah Kornfield Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 2013

Phone: (630)752-5257
Email: sarah.kornfield@wheaton.edu

Emily Langan

Emily Langan Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 2005

Phone: (630)752-5070
Email: emily.j.langan@wheaton.edu

Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 1995

Phone: (630)752-5135
Email: Mark.Lewis@wheaton.edu

JoonHee Park

Joonhee Park M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Art and Communication
On Faculty since 2008

Phone: (630)752-5690
Email: joonhee.park@wheaton.edu

Rebecca Sietman

Rebecca Sietman Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication & Director of Forensics
On Faculty since 2008

Phone: (630)752-5259
Email: Rebecca.Sietman@wheaton.edu

Read Schuchardt

Read Mercer Schuchardt Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 2007

Phone: (630)752-5943
Email: read.schuchardt@wheaton.edu

Michael Stauffer

Michael Stauffer M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Communication
On Faculty since 1979

Phone: (630)752-5262
Email: michael.stauffer@wheaton.edu

Media Center