Faculty

Menu
Laura Barwegen

Laura Barwegen Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Christian Formation & Ministry
On Faculty since 2002

Phone: (630)752-5476
Email: Laura.Barwegen@wheaton.edu

Jon Eckert

Jonathan Eckert Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
On Faculty since 2009

Phone: (630)752-5179
Email: Jon.Eckert@wheaton.edu

Paul Egeland

Paul Egeland Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
On Faculty since 1995

Phone: (630)752-5765
Email: Paul.Egeland@wheaton.edu

Mark Jonas

Mark Jonas Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education
On Faculty since 2013

Phone: (630)752-5763
Email: mark.jonas@wheaton.edu

Jill Lederhouse

Jillian Lederhouse Ph.D.

Professor of Education, Department Chair
On Faculty since 1978

Phone: (630)752-5764
Email: Jillian.Lederhouse@wheaton.edu

Sally Morrison

Sally Morrison Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
On Faculty since 1997

Phone: (630)752-7094
Email: Sally.Morrison@wheaton.edu