Faculty

Menu
Bruce Benson

Bruce Ellis Benson Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy
On Faculty since 1993

Phone: (630)752-5817
Email: Bruce.Ellis.Benson@wheaton.edu

Sarah Borden

Sarah Borden Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy, Department Chair
On Faculty since 2001

Phone: (630)752-5888
Email: Sarah.Borden@wheaton.edu

David Fletcher

David B. Fletcher Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
On Faculty since 1981

Phone: (630)752-5890
Email: David.Fletcher@wheaton.edu

Robert O'Connor

Robert O'Connor Ph.D.

Associate professor of Philosophy
On Faculty since 1989

Phone: (630)752-5891
Email: Robert.OConnor@wheaton.edu

Mark Talbot

Mark Talbot Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
On Faculty since 1992

Phone: (630)752-5892
Email: Mark.Talbot@wheaton.edu

Prof. Williams - Philosophy

Cliff Williams Ph.D.

Visiting Professor of Philosophy
On Faculty since 2013

Phone: (630)752-5617
Email: Cliff.Williams@wheaton.edu

Adam Wood

Adam Wood Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
On Faculty since 2012

Phone: (630)752-5236
Email: Adam.Wood@wheaton.edu

Jay Wood

W. Jay Wood Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy
On Faculty since 1982

Phone: (630)752-5889
Email: Jay.Wood@Wheaton.edu