Faculty

Menu
Robert Bishop

Robert Bishop Ph.D.

Professor of Physics and Philosophy, John and Madeleine McIntyre Endowed Professor of Philosophy and History of Science
On Faculty since 2007

Phone: (630)752-5895
Email: Robert.Bishop@wheaton.edu

Darren Craig

Darren Craig Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics, Department Chair
On Faculty since 2006

Phone: (630)752-7116
Email: Darren.Craig@wheaton.edu

Stewart Desoto

Stewart DeSoto Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics
On Faculty since 2003

Phone: (630)752-5896
Email: Stewart.DeSoto@wheaton.edu

Bill Medcalf

William E. Medcalf P.E.

Engineering Program Director, Instructor of Engineering
On Faculty since 2012

Phone: (630)752-5204
Email: William.Medcalf@wheaton.edu

AJ Poelarends

Arend J. Poelarends Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physics and Astronomy
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-5894
Email: aj.poelarends@wheaton.edu

Heather Whitney

Heather Whitney Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physics
On Faculty since 2010

Phone: (630)752-5897
Email: Heather.Whitney@Wheaton.edu

Joshua Whitney

Joshua Whitney Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor of Physics
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-5896
Email: joshua.whitney@wheaton.edu

Media Center