Faculty

Menu
Robert Bishop

Robert Bishop Ph.D.

Professor of Physics and Philosophy, John and Madeleine McIntyre Endowed Professor of Philosophy and History of Science
On Faculty since 2007

Phone: (630)752-5895
Email: Robert.Bishop@wheaton.edu

Darren Craig

Darren Craig Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics, Department Chair
On Faculty since 2006

Phone: (630)752-7116
Email: Darren.Craig@wheaton.edu

Stewart Desoto

Stewart DeSoto Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics
On Faculty since 2003

Phone: (630)752-5896
Email: Stewart.DeSoto@wheaton.edu

Prof. David Hsu

David Hsu Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Engineering and Physics
On Faculty since 2016


Email: david.hsu@wheaton.edu

Wai-Yee Keung

Wai-Yee Keung Ph.D.

Guest Instructor in Physics
On Faculty since 2016

Phone: (630)752-7191
Email: waiyee.keung@wheaton.edu

Chris Lauriat

Chris Lauriat

Guest Instructor in Physics
On Faculty since 2016


Email: christopher.lauriat@wheaton.edu

Bogdan M. Leu, Ph.D.

Bogdan M. Leu Ph.D.

Guest Instructor of Physics
On Faculty since 2016


Email: bogdan.leu@wheaton.edu

AJ Poelarends

Arend J. Poelarends Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physics and Astronomy
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-5894
Email: aj.poelarends@wheaton.edu

Heather Whitney

Heather Whitney Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics
On Faculty since 2010

Phone: (630)752-5897
Email: Heather.Whitney@Wheaton.edu

Media Center