Wheaton Engineering Scholars Program


This newly established merit-based scholarship is awarded to one incoming freshman interested in pursuing engineering. The scholarship is renewable for the second year of the program provided the student maintains good academic standing. The first recipient of this award was determined in Spring 2012.

Wheaton Engineering Scholars Award

  • 2016-2017 – Cade Kamaleson, Rachel Kane, Benjamin Robbins
  • 2015-2016 – Kathleen Johnson
  • 2014-2015 – Colby Reyes, Kristen O'Brien
  • 2013-2014 – Colby Reyes, Meryl Vannoy
  • 2012-2013 – Meryl Vannoy

Media Center