Psychology Department Staff

Menu

Linda Bretz
Linda Bretz, M.A.
Undergraduate Office Coordinator
linda.bretz@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-5104

 

 

CMHC Staff
Jessie Drachenberg, M.A.
M.A.-MFT Program Administrator
jessie.drachenberg@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-5438 

 

 

Bethany Giles
Bethany Giles, M.A.
M.A.-CMHC and CM Programs Administrator
bethany.giles@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-7316 

 

 

Ted Kahn 
Ted Kahn, M.A.
Doctoral Program Administrator
ted.kahn@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-7034

 

 

Judy Rostis
Judy Rostis
Office Manager
judy.rostis@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-5762

 

 

Margaret Venckus
Margaret Venckus
Clinical Training Office Coordinator
margaret.venckus@wheaton.edu
(630) 752-7050

Media Center