Faculty

Menu
Richard Butman

Richard Butman Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
On Faculty since 1980

Phone: (630)752-5082
Email: Richard.Butman@wheaton.edu

Elisha Eveleigh

Elisha Eveleigh Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
On Faculty since 2011


Email: elisha.eveleigh@wheaton.edu

Sarah Hall

Sarah Hall Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
On Faculty since 2009

Phone: (630)752-5774
Email: Sarah.Hall@wheaton.edu

Darlene Hannah

Darlene Hannah Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
On Faculty since 1984

Phone: (630)752-5755
Email: Darlene.Hannah@wheaton.edu

Cynthia Neal Kimball

Cynthia Neal Kimball Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
On Faculty since 1990

Phone: (630)752-5758
Email: Cynthia.Kimball@wheaton.edu

Michael Mangis

Michael Mangis Ph.D.

M.A. in Counseling Ministries Program Director, Professor of Psychology
On Faculty since 1989

Phone: (630)752-5757
Email: michael.mangis@wheaton.edu

Raymond Phinney

Raymond Phinney Ph.D.

Chair of Undergraduate Psychology, Associate Professor of Psychology
On Faculty since 2004

Phone: (630)752-5159
Email: Raymond.Phinney@wheaton.edu

William Struthers

William Struthers Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
On Faculty since 1999

Phone: (630)752-7046
Email: william.struthers@wheaton.edu

John Vessey

John Vessey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
On Faculty since 2001

Phone: (630)752-5761
Email: John.Vessey@wheaton.edu