Faculty

Menu

LTC James Hoyman

Professor of Military Science
On Faculty since 2013

Phone: (630)752-5456
Email: james.hoyman@wheaton.edu

MAJ Karen Crocker

Assistant Professor of Military Science
On Faculty since Fall 2013

Phone: (815)928-5673
Email: karen.crocker@wheaton.edu

CPT Johnathan Butler

Assistant Professor of Military Science
On Faculty since 2015

Phone: (630)752-5977
Email: john.butler@wheaton.edu

CPT Alexander Hoffman

Assistant Professor of Military Science
On Faculty since Fall 2014

Phone: (815)928-5677
Email: alex.hoffman@wheaton.edu

MSG James Kelley

Senior Military Science Instructor
On Faculty since 2014

Phone: (630)752-5455
Email: james.kelley@wheaton.edu

SFC Allan Lyson

Instructor of Military Science
On Faculty since 2012

Phone: 630752453
Email: allan.lyson@wheaton.edu

SFC Dean Phillips

Military Science Instructor
On Faculty since Fall 2014

Phone: (815)928-5672
Email: dphillips@olivet.edu

SSG Adelmarie Rivera

Military Science Instructor
On Faculty since Fall 2014

Phone: (630)752-5669
Email: adelmarie.rivera@wheaton.edu

Troy Albuck

Military Science Instructor
On Faculty since Fall 2013

Phone: (630)752-5977
Email: tjalbuck@olivet.edu

Media Center