Staff

Menu

Nathaniel LaLone, GS-9

Scholarship & Enrollment Officer, on Staff since Fall 2012

(630) 752-5680  nathaniel.lalone@wheaton.edu

B.A. Criminal Justice, Olivet Nazarene University

 

Angela Volpe, GS-7

Human Resources Administrator (Wheaton), on Staff since Fall 1998

(630) 752-5121  angela.volpe@wheaton.edu

A.A. Secretarial Administration, Elizabethtown Commmunity College

 

Cherrie Johnson, GS-7

Supply Technician (Wheaton), on Staff since Spring 2005

(630) 752-5451  cherrie.johnson@wheaton.edu

A.A. Multidisciplinary Arts, Grantham University

 

Tanya Smith, GS-7

Human Resources Administrator (Olivet), on Staff since Spring 2010

(815) 939-5091  tsmith14@olivet.edu

M.A. Adult Education & Administration, Jones International University

B.A. History, Eastern Illinois University

 

Ronald Hesser, GS-7 

Supply Technician (Olivet), on Staff since Spring 2008

(815) 928-5678  rhesser@olivet.edu

 

Mandie Porick

Enrollment and Guidance Coordinator (Wheaton), on Staff since Fall 2008

(630) 752-7439  mandie.porick@wheaton.edu

M.A.T. Education, University of Phoenix

B.A. Applied Linguistics, Moody Bible Institute

 

Kristine Shultz

Enrollment and Guidance Coordinator (Olivet), on Staff since Fall 2013

(815) 928-5496  kkshultz@olivet.edu 

 

Gail Peak

Enrollment and Guidance Coordinator (Lewis), on Staff since Fall 2011

(815) 836-5357  gailmpeak@lewisu.edu 

M.B.A. Candidate, Healthcare Informatics, Lewis University

B.A. Sports Medicine, Lewis University

Media Center