Faculty Fellows

Faculty Fellows are an integral part of The Wheaton Center for Early Christian Studies. Fellows are recognized leaders within their respective departments and disciplines and serve as principals for Center related projects, helping shape and carryout initiatives of The Center.

Menu
George Kalantzis

George Kalantzis Ph.D.

Professor of Theology; Director, The Wheaton Center for Early Christian Studies
On Faculty since 2007

Phone: (630)752-5819
Email: George.Kalantzis@wheaton.edu

Lynn Cohick

Lynn Cohick Ph.D.

Department Chair, Professor of New Testament
On Faculty since 2000

Phone: (630)752-5256
Email: Lynn.Cohick@wheaton.edu

Michael Graves

Michael Graves Ph.D.

Armerding Professor of Biblical Studies
On Faculty since 2004

Phone: (630)752-7119
Email: Michael.Graves@wheaton.edu

Keith Johnson. Ph.D. Biblical and Theological Studies, Wheaton College, Wheaton, IL

Keith Johnson Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theology
On Faculty since 2008

Phone: (630)752-5432
Email: Keith.Johnson@wheaton.edu

Gregory Lee

Gregory Lee Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Theology; Senior Fellow, The Wheaton Center for Early Christian Studies
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-5934
Email: Gregory.Lee@wheaton.edu

Matthew Milliner

Matthew Milliner Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Art History
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-5270
Email: Matthew.Milliner@wheaton.edu

Amy Peeler

Amy L. Peeler Ph.D.

Associate Professor of New Testament
On Faculty since 2012


Email: Amy.Peeler@wheaton.edu

Adam Wood

Adam Wood Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
On Faculty since 2012

Phone: (630)752-5236
Email: Adam.Wood@wheaton.edu

Media Center