Science Station Faculty

Menu
AJ Poelarends

Arend J. Poelarends Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physics and Astronomy
On Faculty since 2011

Phone: (630)752-5894
Email: aj.poelarends@wheaton.edu

Chris Keil

Charles "Chris" B. Keil Ph.D. CIH

Professor, Geology & Environmental Science
On Faculty since 2012

Phone: (630)752-7271
Email: chris.keil@wheaton.edu

Folch Christine

Christine Folch Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
On Faculty since 2012

Phone: (630)752-5057
Email: christine.folch@wheaton.edu

Gene Green

Gene Green Ph.D.

Professor of New Testament
On Faculty since 1996

Phone: (630)752-5283
Email: Gene.Green@wheaton.edu

Jeff Greenberg

Jeffrey Greenberg Ph.D.

Professor of Geology
On Faculty since 1986

Phone: (630)752-5866
Email: jeffrey.greenberg@wheaton.edu

Kristen Page

L. Kristen Page Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
On Faculty since 2000

Phone: (630)752-7042
Email: Kristen.Page@wheaton.edu

Ray Lewis

Raymond Lewis Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
On Faculty since 1996

Phone: (630)752-5300
Email: Raymond.Lewis@wheaton.edu

Stephen Moshier

Stephen Moshier Ph.D.

Professor of Geology, Black Hills Science Station Director, Department Chair
On Faculty since 1991

Phone: (630)752-5856
Email: Stephen.Moshier@wheaton.edu

Media Center