Giving to Wheaton College

Sixty-five percent of undergraduates (1,637 students) received scholarship or grant aid from Wheaton in 2011-12.

Giving to Wheaton College

What does the Wheaton Fund do? It helps make this competitive pricing possible without sacrificing one iota of the excellence that characterizes Wheaton...

Giving to Wheaton College

Because of Wheaton I am a stronger Christian and stronger individual... I know Wheaton is doing that in the lives of countless students and I give to support that mission.

Ron and Susie Cockle

Ron and Susie Cockle

Parents of Wheaton Alumni

Full Story ›View All Stories ›
Ryan June

Ryan June '08

We10 Associate

Full Story ›View All Stories ›

Contact Us

Menu

Development Office

Kevin W. Engel
Director of Development
Regional Director of Development for the Western U.S.
kevin.engel@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5957

Jared Wilhelm
Regional Director of Development for the Central U.S.
jared.wilhelm@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5698

Wayne Frey
Regional Director of Development for the Great Lakes
wayne.r.frey@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5728

Eric Hamsho
Regional Director of Development for the Southwestern U.S./Campaign Director, Principal Gifts 
eric.hamsho@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-7955  

Tory Gum
Regional Director of Development for the Southeastern U.S.
tory.gum@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-7961

Lauren Wong
Regional Director of Development for the Northeastern U.S.
lauren.wong@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5348

Wheaton Fund

Erin Shade
Director of Annual Giving and Development Programs/Campaign Director, Programming
erin.shade@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5525

Elise Tomlin
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
elise.tomlin@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5695

Christine Guthrie
Office Coordinator
wheaton.fund@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5925

Wheaton Associates

Tracey Collins
Program Coordinator
wheaton.associates@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5330

Phonathon

Brandon Anderson
Phonathon Manager
brandon.anderson@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5701

Reunion Giving

Robb Robins
Reunion Giving Manager
robb.robins@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5926

Foundations

Mary Lynn Uitermarkt
Director of Institutional Partnerships
marylynn.uitermarkt@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5089

Gift Planning Services

gift.plan@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5332

Dave Teune
Director of Gift Planning Services
david.teune@wheaton.edu  
(630) 752-5333

Wheaton College Trust Company, N.A.

(630) 752-5332

Advancement, Vocation and Alumni Engagement General Contact Information

1 (800) 525-9906

Media Center