Associated Ministries

The following associated ministries are an extension of the ministries of the Christian Service Council (CSC). These parachurch organizations have been invited to our campus to expose students to opportunities and experiences in service. The associated ministries offer a variety of options for service along with training, nurturing relationship, and supportive programming. Prayerfully consider any of these as you seek to serve.

Menu

Circle Urban Ministries 

Contact: Theresa Williams
Phone: 773.854.1628
Email: theresaw@circleurban.org

Visit the Circle Urban Ministries Website >>

Courtside Ministries

Contact: Mike Kienapple
Phone: 719.661.9338
Email: courtsidemin@gmail.com

Evangelical Child and Family Agency

Contact: Jennie Tietjen
Phone: 630.653.6400
Email: jenniet@evancfa.org 

Visit the Evangelical Child and Family Agency >>

Marian Park Tutoring 

Contact: Tom Masterson
Phone: 630.889.0092
Email: tom@TJMCO.com

Outreach Community Ministries

Contact: Latonya Gatewood
Phone: 630.682.1910
Email: lgatewood@outreachcommin.org 

Visit the Outreach Community Ministries Website >>

Riverworks Life Skills Outreach

Contact: Joel Jara
Phone: 630.584.2222
Email: joel@fvchristianaction.org 

Visit the Riverwoods Christian Center Website >>

Student Community Bible Study

Contact: Kathy Kerns
Phone: 630.717.9442
Email: kkerns@iname.com

YoungLife

Contact: Kelli Nichols and Brady Wright
Phone: 630.624.5351 and 440.476.0220
Email: kellinn@gmail.com and brady@ylchicago.com

Media Center